Inactivity

Hey guys,

I know that I have been inactive for nearing three months now, I am really disappointed in myself tbh… This is probably the laziest I have been in ages, but I won’t lie to you. It has been really hard to post a book review/tag because I have been really stressed out with my exams and upcoming doom.

200_s

In the summer I will be taking my final A-Level exams, and let’s just say I really need to pass if I have any hope of going to Essex University in October. So, everyday since about January has revolved around revision and pretty much nothing else 😦 The good thing is that I have been reading a ton during the time I’ve been gone so behold the mass of reviews that will likely be coming your way in the upcoming weeks.

Another thing that I have been dying to tell you is that I am going to be starting a new blog soon that will focus more on different aspects of my life/hobbies, for example: Recipes, Articles, Beauty and just general things that I have been getting up to in my day-to-day life. So, I hope you guys will tune in for that as well as follow me… I couldn’t do this without your support so that would be amazeballs.

Stay Beautiful Doves,

Xoxo Savannah

Leave a Reply

